Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Floodplain Board
  • 1:30 pm
  • First Monday of each month (Tuesday if Monday is a Holiday)
  • Canadian County Courthouse
    201 N. Choctaw Ave.
    El Reno, OK 73036

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
View all agendas.

Minutes are also available following approval.
View all minutes.


Don't drive through floodwaters!
  • Cecil Bearden, Chair

  • Frank Austin

  • Clarence McLoud

  • Steve Renbarger

  • Carl Richey

The Canadian County Floodplain Board meets monthly to consider approval of floodplain permits in the unincorporated area of Canadian County.

Board members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and serve for a terms of six years. Board members must be residents of the county and own or operate real property within the unincorporated area of the county.

Canadian County • 201 N. Choctaw Ave. • El Reno, OK 73036 • Phone: (405) 295-6000 • Fax: (405) 422-2429
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices