Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
District 1
 Welcome to District 1

Meet your Commissioner



Recently Completed Projects
 District Map
  Comprising most of the NE section of the county, District 1 incorporates the City of Piedmont, the majority of the City of Yukon, western parts of OKC, and a portion of the City of El Reno.
  The county commissioner for District 1 is Marc Hader.
 District 1 Highlight.jpg

Canadian County • 201 N. Choctaw Ave. • El Reno, OK 73036 • Phone: (405) 295-6000 • Fax: (405) 422-2429
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices