Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Holidays
County offices will be closed to observe the following holidays in 2018:

  • Monday & Tuesday, December 25 & 26, 2017 - Christmas
  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday & Tuesday, December 24 & 25 - Christmas



Canadian County • 201 N. Choctaw Ave. • El Reno, OK 73036 • Phone: (405) 295-6000 • Fax: (405) 422-2429
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices