District 1 Crew

  • Road Foreman: Justin Atkinson*
  • Patch Crew / Limb Removal Supervisor and Sign Maintenance: Terry Teske
  • Equipment Operator: Jamie Williams*
  • Grader Operators:  Justin Wilkerson*, Cody Stine*, Jacob Stine*, and Jarod Royse*
  • Truck Drivers:  Logan Guth*, Rickey Brothers*, Nicholas Stine*, Ray Atzbach, and Jeremy Riley*
  • Mowing/Laborer:  Jason Ferguson, and Eric Loyall

 *Denotes our employees who have completed training and have obtained their Road Scholar Certification through Oklahoma State University's LTAP Program